Board

2015 Officers:

President: Steve Swift – Stephen.Swift@nationwidechildrens.org

President Elect: Eric Endres – Eric.Endres@ohiohealth.com

Treasurer: Robert Dabecco – dabeccor@outlook.com

Secretary: Ashley Latta – Ashley.Latta@osumc.edu

2015 Executive Board Members:

John Ballard – John.Ballard@osumc.edu

Craig Seemann – Craig.Seemann@nationwidechildrens.org

Rosalind Parkinson – rosalindpark8@gmail.com

Stephen Imes – stephen.imes@cardinalhealth.com

Mike New – Michael.New@ohiohealth.com

Ami Schlotman – Ami_Schlotman@trihealth.com

Liz Wagner – lwagner@sutureexpress.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s